Unorganized recipes?

My Tastebook!

How many favorite recipes do you have? How many different cook books do you have to pull out to find all of them? My problem was that my faves were scattered in different books, print outs and on index cards.

My husband actually came across this really cool site that helps you organize your recipes. So I tried it out and its awesome!

Visit http://www.tastebook.com
You can add up to 100 recipes in one book. You can choose a cover, upload your own pictures for your recipes, share your recipes with your friends and family and buy gift certificates. You can upload recipes from recipe websites as well.

I uploaded all of my favorites for the holidays. It took me a few nights to complete it, but it was well worth it. You can also order copies of it if you wanted to give it as a gift.

I highly recommend this site!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

